RSMAS/MPO
Home   | People   | Links   | Contact

PEOPLE


Dr. Villy Kourafalou Dr. Villy Kourafalou

Research Professor

Dynamics of continental shelves and marginal seas, physical and ecosystem numerical modeling, observational networks. For a full cv, click here

TEL +1 305.421.4905 | vkourafalou@rsmas.miami.edu | Web Page


Dr. George Halliwell Dr. George Halliwell

Adjunct Associate Professor (NOAA/AOML)

Ocean modeling, mesoscale processes, ocean climate

TEL +1 305.361.4346 | George.Halliwell@noaa.gov | Web Page


Dr. HeeSook Kang Dr. HeeSook Kang

Assistant Research Scientist

|empty|

TEL +1 305.421.4648 | hkang@rsmas.miami.edu


Dr. Matthieu Le Henaff Dr. Matthieu Le Henaff

Assistant Research Scientist

Regional and coastal ocean modeling and data assimilation, coastal altimetry.

TEL 305 421 4154 | mlehenaff@rsmas.miami.edu | Web Page


Yannis Androulidakis

Post-doctoral Associate

TEL 305 421 4654 | iandroulidakis@rsmas.miami.edu


Rafael Schiller Rafael Schiller

Graduate Student

TEL +1 305.421.4721 | rschiller@rsmas.miami.edu


Cesar Morais

Graduate Student

TEL | cmorais@rsmas.miami.edu


Jian Zhao

Graduate Student

TEL | jzhao@rsmas.miami.edu


4600 Rickenbacker Causeway, Miami, FL 33149-1098 | TEL 305.421.4000
© University of Miami 2008 | All Rights Reserved | Webmaster | Privacy Statement | Sitemap